I woke up at 11 o clock and took my bathe..
After getting ready,we went to the church..
It was quite a long journey..
When we reach there...
We were shock tat the church has air conditioner..
I thought it was kind of hot..
But it ended up in a cold place..
I was wearing a spaghetti stripe top and a long pants...
I was freezing cold in the church but it was ok..
I saw the bride and bridegroom said "I DO"
I was Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
First time in my life I heard in reality...
Later after the lunch,we went home and took a nap..
At nite..I wore a dress from my sister..
When I reach the so call restaurant..
There was a jokey to park your car...So high class rite????
Then we went in and look for our table..
Then of course we eat rite????
Then we go home rite???
Hahahahaha....
Sorry..
Lazy to rite so much....
Hehehehehehe....
No comments:
Post a Comment